ng logo

Title Start Date Start Time
Kemptville Farmers' Market Sunday 20 September 2020 12:00pm
Plastic & Containers Monday 21 September 2020
Accessibility Advisory Committee Monday 21 September 2020 04:00pm
North Grenville Writers Circle Monday 21 September 2020 07:00pm
Plastic & Containers Tuesday 22 September 2020
Plastic & Containers Wednesday 23 September 2020
Plastic & Containers Thursday 24 September 2020
KYC Golf Classic Day 2020 Friday 25 September 2020
Plastic & Containers Friday 25 September 2020
Comedy Night & Auction Saturday 26 September 2020 06:30pm
Kemptville Farmers' Market Sunday 27 September 2020 12:00pm
Fibre & Paper Products Monday 28 September 2020
Environmental Action Advisory Committee Monday 28 September 2020 06:00pm
North Grenville Writers Circle Monday 28 September 2020 07:00pm
Fibre & Paper Products Tuesday 29 September 2020
Fibre & Paper Products Wednesday 30 September 2020
Last chance to enter $20,000 Smile Giveaway Wednesday 30 September 2020
Police Services Board Meeting Wednesday 30 September 2020 01:30pm
Fibre & Paper Products Thursday 01 October 2020
Fibre & Paper Products Friday 02 October 2020
Kemptville Farmers' Market Sunday 04 October 2020 12:00pm
Plastic & Containers Monday 05 October 2020
Blood Donor Clinic at the Kemptville Campus Monday 05 October 2020 01:30pm
Community & Economic Development Advisory Committee Meeting Monday 05 October 2020 03:00pm
North Grenville Writers Circle Monday 05 October 2020 07:00pm