ng logo

Title Start Date Start Time
Register for Pure Stride Summer Hockey Camp Sunday 05 April 2020
Plastic & Containers Monday 06 April 2020
Plastic & Containers Tuesday 07 April 2020
Plastic & Containers Wednesday 08 April 2020
Plastic & Containers Thursday 09 April 2020
Plastic & Containers Saturday 11 April 2020
Register for Pure Stride Summer Hockey Camp Sunday 12 April 2020
Fibre & Paper Products Monday 13 April 2020
Fibre & Paper Products Tuesday 14 April 2020
Fibre & Paper Products Wednesday 15 April 2020
Fibre & Paper Products Thursday 16 April 2020
Fibre & Paper Products Friday 17 April 2020
Register for Pure Stride Summer Hockey Camp Sunday 19 April 2020
Plastic & Containers Monday 20 April 2020
Plastic & Containers Tuesday 21 April 2020
Municipal Council Tuesday 21 April 2020 06:30pm
Plastic & Containers Wednesday 22 April 2020
Plastic & Containers Thursday 23 April 2020
Plastic & Containers Friday 24 April 2020
POSTPONED: KDHSI's 4th Annual Big Band Dance Saturday 25 April 2020 05:30pm
Register for Pure Stride Summer Hockey Camp Sunday 26 April 2020
Fibre & Paper Products Monday 27 April 2020
Fibre & Paper Products Tuesday 28 April 2020
Fibre & Paper Products Wednesday 29 April 2020
Fibre & Paper Products Thursday 30 April 2020