ng logo

Municipal Holiday Hours

Here are the Municipal holiday hours. Have a safe & happy holiday!

Municipal Office

Friday, Dec. 23 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, Dec. 26 - CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 27 - CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec. 28 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, Dec. 29 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, Dec. 30 - 8:30 am to 5 pm
Monday, Jan. 2 - CLOSED

Oxford Mills Waste Transfer Station

Saturday, Dec. 24 - 9 am to noon
Monday, Dec. 26 - CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 27 - 9 am to 4 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 28 - CLOSED
Thursday, Dec. 29 - CLOSED
Friday, Dec. 30 - 9 am to 4 pm
Saturday, Dec. 31 - 9 am to 4 pm
Monday, Jan. 2 - CLOSED

Solid Waste & Recycling Pick-up

There will be no pick-up on Monday, December 26. All solid waste and recycling pick-up for the week of December 26 to 30 will be delayed one day. There will be NO changes to the solid waste and recycling pick-up schedule for the week of January 2 to 6, 2017.

North Grenville Public Libraries

Kemptville Branch

Saturday, Dec. 24                CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 26                  CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 27                 CLOSED
Saturday, Dec. 31                CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 2                    CLOSED

Burritts Rapids Branch

Saturday, Dec. 24               CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 27                CLOSED
Saturday, Dec. 31               CLOSED